The Life of Bryan

Stacks Image 4032
Cambridge Theatre
Location: 32-34 Earlham Street, London WC2H 9HU United Kingdom
Opened: 1930
Capacity: 1,231
Official Website
Stacks Image 3819437
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Tuesday, 25 March 1980Chicago
Thursday, 3 November 1983Dear Anyone
Tuesday, 2 August 1988
The Yeomen Of The Guard
Tuesday, 19 December 1989Return To The Forbidden Planet
January 1990Return To The Forbidden Planet
Saturday, 10 February 1990Return To The Forbidden Planet
Monday, 16 August 1993Hot Stuff
Tuesday, 28 February 1995Mama, I Want To Sing
Monday, 30 October 2000The Beautiful Game
Wednesday, 26 February 2003Our House
Thursday, 31 May 2012Matilda

Stacks Image 44968

Stacks Image 3819878

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________