The Life of Bryan

Stacks Image 4032
Old Vic Theatre
Location: 103 The Cut, London SE1 8NB, United Kingdom
Opened: 1818
Capacity: 1,067
Official Website
Stacks Image 3819900
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Wednesday, 2 November 1983Blondel
Thursday, 20 June 1985The Corn Is Green
Thursday, 25 June 1987Kiss Me Kate
Tuesday, 9 January 1996The Wind In The Willows
Wednesday, 2 October 2002Elaine Stritch "At Liberty"
Friday, 7 January 2005Aladdin
Friday, 4 February 2005National Anthems
Friday, 23 September 2011The Playboy of the Western World
Thursday, 29 December 2011Noises Off
Monday, 23 June 2014The Crucible
Wednesday, 18 February 2015Tree
Wednesday, 6 May 2015High Society
Saturday, 30 July 2016Groundhog Day
Thursday, 10 August 2017Girl From The North Country
Tuesday, 16 January 2018A Christmas Carol
Thursday, 21 June 2018Sea Wall
Monday, 29 April 2019All My Sons
Monday, 1 July 2019Present Laughter
Saturday, 24 August 2019A Very Expensive Poison
Wednesday, 6 November 2019Lungs
Monday, 3 February 2020Endgame/Rough For Theatre II

Stacks Image 44968

Stacks Image 3819938

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________