The Life of Bryan

Stacks Image 3819894
Wyndham's Theatre
Location: 32-36 Charing Cross Road, London WC2H 0DA, United Kingdom
Opened: 1899
Capacity: 759
Official Website
Stacks Image 3819437
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Thursday, 24 May 1973Godspell
Saturday, 12 March 1977Side By Side By Sondheim
Tuesday, 9 May 1978
Once A Catholic
Saturday, 29 May 1982All My Sons
Monday, 23 August 1982A Star Is Torn
Tuesday, 9 August 1983Little Lies
Thursday, 9 March 1995Three Tall Women
Tuesday, 5 March 2002The Play What I Wrote
Tuesday, 8 August 2006Sunday In The Park With George
Saturday, 16 February 2008The History Boys

Stacks Image 44968

Stacks Image 3819890

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________